Our Team

Adrian Sortino (Tottenham Site)
CEO/Site Manager
Ph: 0427 887 776
Adrian.Sortino@Agoodsupport.org

Joel Sortino (Ravenhall Site)
Managing Director/Site Manager (Sound EQ Manager)
Ph: 0437 591 284
Joel.Sortino@Agoodsupport.org

Zac Sortino (Tottenham Site)
Managing Director (Carpentry Manager)
Ph: 0438 557 130
Zac.Sortino@Agoodsupport.org

Debbie Olano (Tottenham Site)
Grants Officer (Administration Manager)
Ph: 0405 638 754
Debbie.Olano@Agoodsupport.org

Makayla D'Costa (Tottenham Site)
Public Relations/Sales (Sewing Manager)
Ph: 0432 650 729
Makayla.Dcosta@Agoodsupport.org

James Baker (Tottenham Site)
Manufacturing Manager/Procurement Advisor (Mosaic Manager)
Ph: 0403 603 467
James.Baker@Agoodsupport.org

Moana Satele (Tottenham Site)
Manufacturing Supervisor (Bicycle Refurbishment Manager)
Ph: 0434 331 540
Moanasatele@outlook.com

James Hellyer (Ravenhall Site)
Manufacturing Supervisor (Horticulture Manager)
Ph: 0432 404 779
James.Hellyer@Agoodsupport.org